farebad.blogg.se

3d wooden art
3d wooden art









3d wooden art 3d wooden art

The paintings we send to you are very carefully secured in order for them to arrive in perfect condition even to the other part of the world. The paintings are hung with steel wire or hangers. The finished product measurements might differ within +/- 0,5 an inch. If the size you are looking for is not here, contact us. All information is given below.Ħ0x40 inch (152x101 cm) - Made in two pieces (Small joint visible only on the frame)ĩ0x30 inch (228x76 cm) - Made in two pieces (Small joint visible only on the frame) Some paintings must be done in two parts or more because of their size. We put a lot of love and hard work into our paintings, which is why it takes 2-4 weeks to wait for one of our creations so, please, be patient. If you can’t find the right size in our auction or you want us to make an individual project for you, contact us. Because each painting is handmade, these differences make it more unique and special. Thank you for considering my handmade wooden panels!Īn exemplary photo that shows a ready-made painting - there might be minimal differences in the colour tones. I usually respond very quickly unless it's night time in my time zone, then I will reply in the morning over coffee 😊. I invite you to my store, where you can see for yourself the quality of my products and share my love for this wonderful material! If you have any questions, I am at your disposal, and I will try to answer as quickly as I can. My name is Jarek, and I am a designer, creator, and photographer. As a wood enthusiast, I focus on perfect execution and careful finishing of every detail. Thanks to them, you can improve the acoustics in rooms, especially in offices, recording studios, or home theaters.Įach panel is handcrafted from the highest quality materials, making it a unique decorative element. Welcome to my store where I offer unique wooden decorative panels that not only serve an aesthetic function but also act as acoustic diffusers. The specifications of the photographed painting:











3d wooden art